Developer's Blog
Register Low Fi Mark Forums Read

Notices

Hello, LightRedemption here. The ultimate aim of this blog would be to gather up people and teach them about the things that would benefit them in DotA/Dota 2 in the long run while hoping to educate the general community in a positive way.
Old

A DotA [Life] Story

Posted 06-28-2012 at 06:47 AM by CynthiaCrescent
Updated 06-28-2012 at 07:00 AM by CynthiaCrescent

~Art by bamuth on Deviant Art

If you didn't notice, my last article did not reach anywhere near the required quota of 1000 views yet, thus this entry isn't going to be about any strategic complexity/explanation of any sort. It's just something that I suddenly feel like writing. I'm going to, just for reference, share with the people who would like to read, my near 4-years journey after I started playing DotA. Of course, this is DotA-related, and not my life story, so there's no lesbians, no underaged sex, no drugs and no money. It's just... experience, mostly. I also didn't want it to turn into some kind of self-interview, so yeah.

2008 - We all have to start somewhere