Developer's Blog

Remember me ?             Register
    

TI2 Qualifier Results
Submitted by dpm on Sun, 10/06/2012 - 11:57


Tongfu and mTw won the East and West Qualifiers for The International, respectively. They will be joining 14 other invited teams from August 31 - September 2.

If you missed the matches, you can catch VODs by official qualifier organizers, GosuGamers and JoinDota, or one of your favorite casters.

Tickets to watch The International live at Benaroya Hall in Seattle will be on sale at the Dota 2 Store for USD 49.99. They will be sold in five batches, one per day. Sales will open at the same time each day from June 12 to June 16.
  • PDT: 9 AM
  • GMT: 5 PM
  • CET: 6 PM
  • SGT: 12 MN
How far do you think mTw and Tongfu will reach at The International?



Competing Teams
Absolute Legends (aL)
Complexity Gaming (coL)
Counter Logic Gaming (CLG)
Darer
DK E-sports Club (DK)
EHOME E-Sports Club (EHOME)
Evil Geniuses (EG)
Invictus Gaming (iG)
LGD-Gaming (LGD)
Moscow 5 (M5)
mTw
MUFC
Natus Vincere (Na`Vi)
Orange ESports (Orange)
Tongfu
Zenith





Tongfu Roster


Hao - Chen Zhihao (Captain)
Awoke / Qeki - Ye Liang
Kabu - Zhao Kai
Mu - Zhang Pan
Sansheng - Wang Zhaohui





mTwRoster


syndereN - Troels Nielsen (Captain)
7ckngMad - Sébastien Debs
Funzii - Thibault Calonne
Kbap - Rene Werner
Sockshka - Titouan Merloz




RelatedLinks
Official Dota 2 Blog
Official Dota 2 Facebook
Official Dota 2 Twitter


Login to post a comment